Contact

Phonetics Laboratory Contacts

Director
Mattias Heldner, Professor
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 19 88
Email: heldner@ling.su.se

Research Manager
Iris-Corinna Schwarz, PhD
Researcher
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 31 57
Email: iris@ling.su.se

Network and Computer Systems
Jeffy Mwakalinga, PhD
Research engineer
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 23 38
Email: jeffy@ling.su.se

Sign Language Video studio
Sign Language Lexicography
Thomas Björkstrand
Text Phone: +46 (0)8 16 13 89
Email: bjorkstrand@ling.su.se

Phonetics Laboratory Staff

Equipment and service
Hassan Djamshidpey
Senior research engineer
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 12 48
Email: hassan@ling.su.se

Technical Research
Johan Stark
Senior research engineer
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 12 48
Email: johan.stark@ling.su.se

Project Work
Peter Branderud
Senior research engineer
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 12 48
Email: peter@ling.su.se

EEG-Lab and Eye-tracking Lab
Petter Kallioinen
Research Technician
Phone: +46(0)8 16 14 03
Email: petter@ling.su.se

Research Assistance
Hatice Zora
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 29 30

CONTACT INFORMATION

Phonetics Lab Director
Mattias Heldner, Professor
Email: heldner@ling.su.se
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 19 88
Press contact
Research Manager
Iris-Corinna Schwarz, Researcher
Email: iris@ling.su.se
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 31 57
Visiting address
Department of Linguistics/Phonetics Lab
Universitetsvägen 10 C
Frescati, Stockholm, Sweden